Nothing better to do

Dragon Nest on a 15" Laptop

Shall not talk about what I did today, except that I had 1 plain 1 egg prata, 2 slices of large cheese sausage pizza, 1 slice of large Hawaiian pizza. (Canadian Pizza)

Evening at SP basketball court

Um, here’s a picture I took the other day while practicing at SP.

Beautiful streak of orange across the sky. Could’ve taken a better shot but I was sitting down and feeling lazy.

I read on a blog recently,

“The best camera is the one that is with you.”

Couldn’t agree more with that. There are just so many moments in life that I find really beautiful. Often missed because I took my phone out too late, or I didn’t bring my camera along. Well, I would write more but my mind’s pretty blank right now.

Time for a wonderfully sensual sleep (:

Leave a Reply

